Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Steve Sonneberger

State Farm® Insurance Agent Steve Sonneberger

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (29 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Eduardo Zermeño flores

Eduardo Zermeño flores

October 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good 👍👌 (Original) Muy bien 👍👌"
Profile photo of Ashley Johnson

Ashley Johnson

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I work at Steve Sonneberger's State Farm office. I have been with State Farm since November 2010, and I love my job! I love helping people with their insurance or financial needs. Call or stop by the office anytime, and let us know how we can help you!"
Profile photo of Joe Rossi

Joe Rossi

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kristy Rogers was FANTASTIC. She took an honest and genuine look at our situation and gave the best experience I could expect when dealing with insurance matters. Thanks Kristy!"
Profile photo of Amanda B

Amanda B

June 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with then for a while and I have no complaints"
Profile photo of Bill Stephens

Bill Stephens

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super agent and staff"
Profile photo of Josh Payne

Josh Payne

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is very nice and helpful. They get claims processed/handled promptly."
Profile photo of Emily Smith

Emily Smith

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great staff!! Always so helpful and willing to make your insurance needs a priority!"
Profile photo of Krystal Tignor

Krystal Tignor

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Had an incident this morning and Kristy got right on things for me and made a stressful time much easier to deal with. All the girls there are sweet and I couldn't ask for a better insurance company!"
Profile photo of Steve Mclaughlin

Steve Mclaughlin

July 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ashley is super friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Will Purvis

Will Purvis

July 20, 2021

3  out of  5
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of Bobbi S

Bobbi S

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Super friendly and professional! Ashley helped me by answering all my questions and finding the best discounts for me."
Profile photo of Tracey Gembala

Tracey Gembala

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome Agents and office staff. Always ready to handle anything that comes up."
Profile photo of Benjamin Lockner

Benjamin Lockner

March 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Steve & Kristy always go out of their way to help you!"
Profile photo of Lelia Baker

Lelia Baker

September 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"We moved from Florida to Tennessee in December. Kristy made our policy transfers and insurance on new home seem effortless. I was a State Farm rep for 24 yrs. I appreciate superb service."
Profile photo of Ross Duncan

Ross Duncan

August 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Outstanding service, incredible staff!!"
Profile photo of John Clifton

John Clifton

April 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"This insurance company is the absolute best. Ashley, Kristy and Laura will go out of their way to see you are taken care of. They don't make you feel like it's just another insurance company. When I first went here, Steve was the best."
Profile photo of Wes Richardson

Wes Richardson

March 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"A great experience right from the beginning! Steve walked me through the various options, helping me choose what worked best for my specific situation. In the end, I got more coverage for less than I was paying with my previous company. The entire office is professional, courteous, and always ready to help. You won't be disappointed!"
Profile photo of Eddie&Katja Berberich

Eddie&Katja Berberich

October 10, 2019

1  out of  5
"I hate to rate it that low but your rates simply did not compare. I do love your alls staff though. Ladies in the office are great. If they would work for our current insurance agency that would be icing on the cake."
Profile photo of Courtney Morgan

Courtney Morgan

January 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service. Ashley is the BEST!"
Profile photo of Jenifer Smith

Jenifer Smith

January 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very professional, knowledgeable and friendly staff! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Joseph Johnson

Joseph Johnson

November 26, 2018

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and informative. They take their time to answer all of my questions about my policy."
Profile photo of will s

will s

May 25, 2018

5  out of  5
"Excellent service. Exceptionally nice people. Provide needed info instantaneously. Awesome & highly recommended. Bill"
Profile photo of tom carlson

tom carlson

May 1, 2018

5  out of  5
"Steve Sonneberger did a great job with my case and my problem I had did a very good good,"
Profile photo of Melissa Hicks

Melissa Hicks

May 1, 2018

5  out of  5
"This office is awesome! ALL the staff (Ashley, Laura, Jamie & Kristy) were friendly and very helpful when my mom was put in a nursing home and I had to take care of all her insurance. This would be my State Farm office hands down if I did not live out of state!"
Profile photo of MOATH HASN

MOATH HASN

February 24, 2017

5  out of  5
"One of the best"